i can see clearly now

Kul händelse vid skåpen på skolan:
Jag: Akta mitt huvud nu Tina!
( Sa det högt och tydligt, (hon har skåpet åvanför mig)
Pang!
Tina: Oj förlåt!
Jag: J*vla klant, jag sa ju att du skulle akta mig!
( Jag lät inte så sur som det låter hära )
--

I don't need your sympathy
There's nothing you can say or do for me
And I don't want a miracle
You'll never change for no one
And I hear your reasons why
Where did you sleep last night?
And was she worth it, was she worth it?

I'm strong enough to live without you
Strong enough and I quit crying
Long enough now I'm strong enough
To know you gotta go

There's no more to say
So save your breath and walk away

No matter what I hear you say
I'm strong enough to know you gotta go

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0